The Final Countdown!!

Ok so its no big deal or anything but I realised yesterday was officially the start of my birthday month and we had slipped quietly and unceremoniously (well I say quietly when what I really mean is rather raucously and with amazing amounts of laughter thanks to the newlywed Mr & Mrs Lynch!) into The Final Countdown to my 30th birthday!!

30 days till I turn 30, and I’m officially old! Hee hee!!

It seems a bit weird to be honest. Like the end of an era and strangely serendipitous that it coincides with me making moves to pursue my purpose, and working to launch my lifestyle design practice by participating in the Ultimate Blog Challenge with Michelle Scism and Michelle Shaeffer, and the 31 Days To Build a Better Blog with Problogger.

So over the next month I’m going to be posting hopefully on  daily basis and sharing my journey. I hope to connect with great new friends and keep up with old ones. To form new and promising business partnerships and be inspired by numerous like minded souls.

If you want to get in on the action and build a better blog for yourself or your business check them out at http://www.ultimateblogchallenge.com and http://www.problogger.net.

Looking forward to a fantastic month.

Always,

Zoe x

Leave a Reply

